Welcome to the Upcoming Conference:
Recovery of Biological Products XIX (RXIX)

Rome Cavalieri

Rome Cavalieri
Rome, Italy
July 10-15, 2022

LATEST ANNOUNCEMENTS FOR RXIX 2022


ABSTRACT DEADLINE EXTENSION FOR RXIX 2022

We have extended the abstract submission deadline to:
Wednesday 26 January 2022
(Wed 23:00 CET / 22:00 GMT / 17:00 EST / 14:00 PST /
Thu 03:30 IST)


Please see the links below for the full announcement and to submit your abstract.

Extended abstract submission deadline (full announcement)
Submit abstract


COVID-19 STATEMENT

Health and safety of our attendees are our priority. We are working closely with our vendors and partners to assure sanitary standards and staying up to date with the protocols in place due to COVID-19 restrictions. With countries returning to normality and reopening borders, we trust that the new conference dates will enable us to bring the global community in this sector together face-to-face for lively discussion and debate as is the Recovery tradition.

About RXIX

The co-chairs of Recovery of Biological Products XIX are pleased to announce that the next conference will be held in 2022 at the Rome Cavalieri, Rome, Italy. This readily accessible, world-class facility provides a new and outstanding venue for the conference.

The theme for RXIX is 'Past, Present, Future', and the conference will bring together top academic and industrial scientists and engineers to stimulate discussions about how best to innovate to move our field forward in the face of considerable challenges.

In addition to the oral sessions, the conference will include a stimulating set of poster sessions, keynote addresses and special sessions designed to allow all delegates to contribute their scientific and technical knowledge to the entire delegation.

The RXIX Co-Chairs
Suzy Farid (UCL, UK), Nihal Tugcu (Sanofi, USA), Arne Staby (Novo Nordisk, Denmark)

RXIX logo


About the Recovery Conference Series

The Recovery of Biological Products Conference Series is the premier international forum for the presentation and discussion of recent advances in the operations used to recover biological products of therapeutic, diagnostic and industrial value to society. An invitation-only biennial event, the Conference Series provides delegates with a clear and comprehensive understanding of the status and direction of this fast-moving field.

Sponsored by the American Chemical Society, Division of Biochemical Technology (BIOT), this international conference provides exposure to the latest developments in bioprocessing with a focus on downstream processing and aspects that affect the downstream steps. Unparalleled opportunities to network with industry leaders are a key feature of the conference. The size, venue and schedule of the meeting are specifically designed to provide multiple opportunities for discussion and development of new areas and concepts relating to the separation, purification and efficient processing of biological products. The Conference Series is a Not-for-Profit 501(c) (3) organization.